Events

We offer a variety of events on our beautiful show grounds.  We would love to have you and your equine partner(s) participate in any of these events, or come as a spectator to see the grounds, watch the competition and cheer on the exhibitors.  We are always looking for volunteers for set-up or day of event activities.  Give us a shout if you can help.  (Friendlyhorsemansclub@gmail.com)   

Click the "Flyer" and "Entry Form" buttons to open those documents.

Funshow.jpg
Screenshot_20210614-204320_Facebook.jpg
mini9_edited.jpg

** May 7 Fun Show:  Due to the forecasted rain amounts for the day before and day of this show, we have decided to cancel. We feel this is in the best interest of the horses and riders. We will not be rescheduling this show, but we will pick another Fun Show to make a double pointed show, more details on that will follow.

Fun Shows​

May 7, 2022 (Sat) -- CANCELED **      

June 4, 2022 (Sat) --  Judges: Main Ring - TBD, Ranch/Trail - TBD 

July 9, 2022 (Sat) --  Judges: Main Ring - TBD, Ranch/Trail - TBD

August 6, 2022 (Sat) -- Judges: Main RIng - TBD, Ranch/Trail - TBD

Sept. 10, 2022 (Sat) -- Judges: Main Ring - TBD, Ranch/Trail - TBD 

Oct. 1, 2022 (Sat) -- CANCELED **

  

Gaming Shows​
Run in conjunction with Fun Shows
~~see dates above under Fun Shows

 

ECRRA Ranch Show
May 14, 2022 (Saturday)   https://www.ecrrassociation.com/
Miniature Horse Shows

July 16, 2022 (Sat)-- Judges: Judge 1 - Terry Helder, Main Ring and Driving

                                       Judge 2 - Jennifer Talbot Dubbs, Trail/obstacle

September 17, 2022 (Sat) -- Judges: Judge 1 - TBD, Judge 2 - TBD

Dressage Shows​

June 18, 2022 (Sat) --  Fix-A-Test or Regular Test -- CANCELLED

August 20, 2022 (Sat) -- Fix-A-Test or Regular Test -- Judge:  TBD

October 15, 2022 (Sat) -- Fix-A-Test or Regular Test -- Judge Diane Sept. 

                                   Entries close October 13th.

Tack & Tailgate Sale
April 30 - Saturday - 9 AM

 

PAHA Shows

April 10, 2022 (Sun)-- PAHA Fix-A-Test  CANCELLED

May 15, 2022 (Sun) -- PAHA Western Dressage Value Show

These shows are hosted by the Pennsylvania Arabian Horse Association.  Please reach out to PAHA for more information

18425118_1453109064762521_7642777848287000711_n.jpg
Member Meetings:  All meetings on Tuesday's at 7:00 PM
February 22, 2022                       March 29, 2022                         April 26, 2022                      May 31, 2022
June 28, 2022                            July 26, 2022                            August 30, 2022                   September 27, 2022
October 25, 2022                        November 29, 2022